villatheatre.blogg.se

Dark cloud 2 rom wont load
Dark cloud 2 rom wont load








Heed the sound of my cry for help, my King and my God, For to You I pray. Give ear to my words, O LORD, Consider my groaning. In peace I will both lie down and sleep, For You alone, O LORD, make me to dwell in safety. You have put gladness in my heart, More than when their grain and new wine abound. Many are saying, ``Who will show us any good?" Lift up the light of Your countenance upon us, O LORD! Offer the sacrifices of righteousness, And trust in the LORD. Tremble, and do not sin Meditate in your heart upon your bed, and be still. O sons of men, how long will my honor become a reproach? How long will you love what is worthless and aim at deception? Selah.īut know that the LORD has set apart the godly man for Himself The LORD hears when I call to Him. Salvation belongs to the LORD Your blessing be upon Your people! Selah.Īnswer me when I call, O God of my righteousness! You have relieved me in my distress Be gracious to me and hear my prayer. I will not be afraid of ten thousands of people Who have set themselves against me round about.Īrise, O LORD save me, O my God! For You have smitten all my enemies on the cheek You have shattered the teeth of the wicked. I lay down and slept I awoke, for the LORD sustains me. I was crying to the LORD with my voice, And He answered me from His holy mountain. Many are saying of my soul, ``There is no deliverance for him in God." Selah.īut You, O LORD, are a shield about me, My glory, and the One who lifts my head. O LORD, how my adversaries have increased! Many are rising up against me. How blessed are all who take refuge in Him!

dark cloud 2 rom wont load dark cloud 2 rom wont load

Worship the LORD with reverence And rejoice with trembling.ĭo homage to the Son, that He not become angry, and you perish in the way, For His wrath may soon be kindled. Now therefore, O kings, show discernment Take warning, O judges of the earth. `You shall break them with a rod of iron, You shall shatter them like earthenware.'" `Ask of Me, and I will surely give the nations as Your inheritance, And the very ends of the earth as Your possession. ``I will surely tell of the decree of the LORD: He said to Me, `You are My Son, Today I have begotten You. ``But as for Me, I have installed My King Upon Zion, My holy mountain." Then He will speak to them in His anger And terrify them in His fury, saying, He who sits in the heavens laughs, The Lord scoffs at them. ``Let us tear their fetters apart And cast away their cords from us!" The kings of the earth take their stand And the rulers take counsel together Against the LORD and against His Anointed, saying, Why are the nations in an uproar And the peoples devising a vain thing? Therefore the wicked will not stand in the judgment, Nor sinners in the assembly of the righteous.įor the LORD knows the way of the righteous, But the way of the wicked will perish. The wicked are not so, But they are like chaff which the wind drives away. He will be like a tree firmly planted by streams of water, Which yields its fruit in its season And its leaf does not wither And in whatever he does, he prospers.

dark cloud 2 rom wont load dark cloud 2 rom wont load

How blessed is the man who does not walk in the counsel of the wicked, Nor stand in the path of sinners, Nor sit in the seat of scoffers!īut his delight is in the law of the LORD, And in His law he meditates day and night. We just need to step through it and see all the amazing things God has in store. 28:18-20)? The door of opportunity is wide open for us to share the good news. How can you play a part in the Great Commission and encourage others to join in doing the work (Matt. Even countries closed to the gospel are within reach. He could teach only a few thousand people at a time, and his letters, which were widely shared in the early church, could reach thousands more.Ĭompared to the apostle, we have far more ways to communicate-radio, television, print resources, and the internet-and through them, we can reach millions of people around the world. Paul was faced with a big task in a time when there was no mass communication. There’s no telling how many lives the Lord has (and will continue to) transform through that one man. As he followed the Holy Spirit’s leading, traveling more than 10,000 miles in a few short years, he managed to share the gospel with people all the way from Jerusalem to Rome. The apostle Paul had passion and vision to reach the world with the truth of salvation.










Dark cloud 2 rom wont load